Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik Physiotherapy Faculty

Year- 2025 - 2026

Information of Part time / Guest Faculty

Name of the College – Dr B. B. Khaladkar physiotherapy college

r. No.	Name of the Teachers	Subject	Post	Signature
1	Dr. Londhe Shrinivas	Human Anatomy	Lecturer	
2	Dr. Nimty Raina	Human Physiology	Lecturer	
3	Dr. Jayawant Shivaji Thorat	Human Physiology	Lecturer	
1	Dr. Ganesh Ghanawat	Biochemistry	Lecturer	
5	Dr. Bhagyashree Bagal	Pathology	Lecturer	
_	Dr. Sushma Ingale	Microbiology	Lecturer	
7	Dr. Dilip Zende	Pharmacology	Associate Professor	
8	Dr. Amar Shinde	Psychiatry including Psychology	Lecturer	
9	Dr. Amol Talavlikar	Surgery I	Lecturer	
10	Dr. Shankar Chavan	Surgery II	Lecturer	
11	Dr. B.B. Khaladkar	Medicine I	Lecturer	
12	Dr.Tanavi Tukaram Ghadage	Medicine II	Lecturer	
13	Dr. Pankaj Baravkar	Obstetrics & Gynecology	Lecturer	
14	Dr. Sujit R Gawali	Dermatology	Lecturer	

Rhysiothes & College & Col

Signature of Dean / Principal with Seal

Principal

Dr. B. B. Khaladkar Physiotherapy College

Verified by The LIC Committee Members